University of Wisconsin
School of Medicine and Public Health

Faculty and Staff – Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Fellowship

Program Faculty

Miguel Leal, MD, FACC, FHRS
Program Director

Zachary Goldberger, MD, MS, FACC, FHRS
Associate Program Director

Lee Eckhardt, MD, MS

Blake Fleeman, MD

Mohamed Hamdan, MD, MBA

Craig January, MD

Matthew Kalscheur, MD

Timothy Kamp, MD, PhD

Ryan Kipp, MD

Douglas Kopp, MD

Daniel Modaff, MD

Thomas Teelin, MD

Nick Von Bergen, MD

Jennifer Wright, MD

View a full list of all CVM faculty members.

Program APPs

Jordan Alward, PA-C

Anne Barnett, PA-C

Jessica Bothun, DNP

Amanda Breuer, PA-C

Andrea Gilbertson, PA-C

Kristin Harkins, DNP

Allison Kamps, PA-C

View a full list of all CVM APPs.

Program Staff

Theresa Teske
Program Coordinator

Jacki Johnson
Assistant Program Coordinator

Ashley Bartlett
Education/CME Coordinator

Tabitha Pulvermacher
CCEP Faculty Administrative Assistant

Faculty Mentors

Upon starting fellowship, fellows are assigned a faculty mentor. At minimum we require they meet twice per academic year, but we highly encourage meetings to occur more often. Below are faculty in the AHFTx program that we recognize as being part of the Clinical Competency Committee, and who may serve as mentors to fellows:

Miguel Leal, MD, FACC, FHRS

Zachary Goldberger, MD, MS, FACC, FHRS

Matthew Kalscheur, MD

Ryan Kipp, MD

Jennifer Wright, MD