Meet our 2022-23 chief residents

Incoming chief residents, Nadia Sweet, MD, John Davis, MD, Gabby Waclawik, MD, MPH, and Nadia Sweet, MD, sit on the colorful sunburst Terrace chairs

As another academic year begins, four new chief residents have taken on leadership roles in the internal medicine residency program. Chief residency is an additional one-year experience that offers a blend of clinical education and mentoring, patient care and administration. 

Follow the links to learn more about each chief:

Banner photo (left to right): Nadia Sweet, MD, John Davis, MD, Gabby Waclawik, MD, MPH, and Sarah Floden, MD. Credit: Clint Thayer/Department of Medicine