Executive Finance Committee

The Executive Finance Committee oversees financial policies and procedures and the department's Compensation Committee.

Meets annually, and as needed.

  • All division chiefs and vice chairs
  • Department chair
  • Department chief administrative office
  • Department associate administrator, finance 

Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee develops a compensation plan that is easily understandable by all stakeholders, recognizes and values work within all missions, is fair and equitable, and is not administratively complex (i.e., data is readily available or can be available easily and in an electronic format). It reports to the DOM Executive Finance Committee. 

Meets monthly.

  • Alan Bridges, committee chair (Rheumatology) 
  • Lisa Bindl, MBA (Administration)
  • Siobhan Byrne, MD (Gastroenterology and Hepatology)
  • Alexis Eastman, MD (Geriatrics and Gerontology)
  • Deepak Gopal, MD (Geriatrics and Gerontology) 
  • R. Allan Jhagroo, MD (Nephrology)
  • Amy Johnson, MBA, CPA (Administration)
  • Jaya Krishna, MD (Cardiovascular Medicine)
  • Sheri Lawrence, MBA (Administration)
  • Ryan Mattison, MD (Hematology, Medical Oncology and Palliative Care)
  • Kathryn (Katie) Miller, MD (General Internal Medicine)
  • Anne O'Connor, MD (Cardiovascular Medicine)
  • Nathan Sandbo, MD (Allergy, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine)
  • Miriam Shelef, MD, PhD (Rheumatology)
  • Jeannina Smith, MD (Infectious Disease)
  • Jae Werndli, MS (Allergy, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine)
  • Scott Wilson, MD (Hospital Medicine)